Michal Babinec | Cinematographer | CONTACT
72
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-72,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,content_with_no_min_height,select-theme-ver-3.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

AGENT

LUX ARTISTS

+44 20 7637 9064

+33 1 43 44 09 69


COMMERICALS & MUSIC VIDEOS

Jerry Deeney | jerry@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams | tessa@luxartists.net

Nikhil Sinh Smith | nikhil@luxartists.net

Wladimir Baseden | wladimir@luxartists.net


FILM & TELEVISION

Rebecca Fayyad Palud | rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips | hannah@luxartists.net

Molly Eaglesham | molly@luxartists.net



DIRECT

michal.babinec@gmail.com

+421 903 817 866


BRBR Film Collective

Berlinale Talent 2018

Association of Slovak Cinematographers (ASK)


For more info download my CV


.

InstagramVimeoLinkedInIMDb